ALL INDIA NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA STAFF ASSOCIATION (AINVSA)

(Regd No: 492/94)

President: Jagdish Rai 9415656993

General Secretary: L.B.Reddy 9494279001

Associate Presidents:

CHAVAN RAMACHANDRA

S.S.DORA

TILAK SINGH

RR PATHAK

UK VERMA

N.P.MEHAR

TAFSEER ANWAR

Vice Presidents:

SANJAY SINHA

G.R.PARWATHI

C.B.TRIVEDI

HH RAI

RK PRASAD

SANGEETHA

P K MISHRA

Deputy Gen Secteries:

P RAJESH

D KUMAR

MK SINGH PARGANIYA

SUMAR KR MISHRA

RPS NEGI

SOFI KAMAL

BHUPENDRA CHOWDHARY

Secretaries

PRASAD

SHAIK MAROOF

BHAGAWAN DAS

RP SHARMA

BASHEER AHMED

RK CHOWDHARI

DIPANKAR SINGH

CHANSORIYA

Regnl.Org Secretaries

JYOTHY PANVAR

RK DASH

SANJEEV KUMAR

USHA RANI DEVI

TARIQ AHMED BHAT

M.C.SHARMA

RAMADAS

BIPIN KUMAR

Press Secretary KT PRASAD

TREASURER
SMT K MANJULA

F.No: AINVSACEC-/2012-13/16-1

Date20.04.2013

CORRECTION IN MEMBERSHIP FORMS

Tο

All the JNV Units

Dear Friends,

AINVSA CEC is pleased to inform you that the membership drive has met with tremendous success and all those who have done their best towards this endeavour deserve special congratulations and AINVSA will always remain grateful to such volunteers. The comprehensive list of the members whose registration forms are received is placed on the website at www.ainvsa.com.

All the units are requested to go through the details of the members of their respective Vidyalayas and e mail us the corrections, if any, in the correction sheet in excel format. The correction sheet is also available on the website. The e-mail should be sent to the following id: ainvsarbl@gmail.com and ainvsacec@gmail.com

Vidyalaya Units are requested to treat this as most urgent as we need to finalize the list at the earliest so that formal request for recognition can be placed with Samiti. State units are requested to take the initiative to disseminate this message to all the Vidyalaya Units.

THANKING YOU

Yours sincerely

JAGDISH RAI L.B.REDDY

PRESIDENT GENERAL SECRETARY